Counties in the Western District: Allegan, Antrim, Barry, Benzie, Berrien, Branch, Calhoun, Cass, Charlevoix, Clare, Clinton, Eaton, Emmet, Grand Traverse, Gratiot, Hillsdale, Ingham, Ionia, Jackson, Kalamazoo, Kalkaska, Kent, Lake, Leelanau, Manistee, Mason, Mecosta, Missaukee, Montcalm, Muskegon, Newaygo, Oceana, Osceola, Ottawa, St. Joseph, Van Buren, Wexford


Western District News


APTA Michigan Meeting with BCBSM

posted: August 21, 2020

APTA Michigan met with BCBSM on August 20 to discuss a variety of issues important to our members and the patients we serve. This was a productive meeting, and we appreciated BCBSM’s transparency and the opportunity to engage in generative dialogue. Several follow-up items were requested by BCBSM, including additional information on direct access and dry needling. The follow-up communications provided by APTA Michigan can be found on our payment resources page HERE.  

Western District Facebook Feed

Western District Leaders

Western District Events

Interested in getting involved in this district?
We need your help!

We can help the way your association works. click here. Website Design and Management by: